Our Investments

The power of investment is to invest in different industries and companies, which helps to accelerate growth and create a long-term value and shared success for our partners, investors, shareholders, and clients…

CVC

Foodics

is an end-to-end cloud-based point of sale & restaurant management solution that gives business owners a holistic overview of their company and its operations. The company recently launched Foodics Pay, which is a payment software that complements its ecosystem. Foodics was founded in 2014 by Ahmad Alzaini and Musab Alothmani.

Zid

aims to unlock new potentials for the retail sector to easily and professionally access the world of e-retail. A trustworthy partner for dreamers who strive to leave their mark in the e-commerce industry. Zid is your easy shortcut to the flourishment and growth of your business. Zid was founded in 2017 by Sultan Alasmi and Mazen Aldarrab.

Unifonic

is recognized as a leading Saudi company in cloud communication services, providing its clients with an array of services and products that employ cutting-edge technologies to ensure reliable and safe communication channels between companies and their customers. Unifonic was founded in 2006 by the three brothers Ahmed, Hassan and Ayman Hamdan.

Syarah

is an e-platform for selling and buying new and used cars, which integrates with solutions that improve accessibility and transparency in the sales process. Syarah was founded in 2016 by Salah Sharef and Fayez Alanzi.

Bayzat

is specialized in providing insurance and human resources solutions for employed individuals or SMEs and startups. Bayzat has developed Bayzat Benefits, a human resources cloud platform to support SMEs in automating human resources management and managing payroll and health insurance procedures. Bayzat was founded in 2013 by Talal Bayaa and Tarek Bayaa.

HealthifyMe

is a digital weight loss and fitness-tracking platform that connects users with human and AI-based coaches and nutritionists. The company was able to serve more than 19 million users who lost more than 5 million KGs of their weight. Healthifyme was founded in 2012 by Tushar Vashisht and Sachin Shenoy.

Cura

operates a telehealth platform that enables individuals to get consultations, diagnosis, prescriptions, and wellness therapy through instant messaging as well as live video calls. Cura was founded in 2015 by Wael Kabli and Mohammed Zekrallah.

Carefer

is a platform that offers integrated car services by connecting car owners, workshops and towing trucks together. Carefer was founded in 2017 by Abdulmajeed Almubrad and Omar Alturki.

Acquisitions

Tabadul

improves efficiency and transparency in importing and exporting goods by providing digital logistical and financial solutions to help facilitate transportation through air, sea or road.

Smart National Solutions

is an IT company that provides technology and business consulting services ranging from advisory, systems integration, data services and support. SNS was founded in 2015 and has presence in Saudi Arabia and Egypt.

Madar

is a platform that provides logistical solutions to manage supply chains by connecting local companies with shipping providers. Madar helps customers in scheduling, managing and tracking shipments.

Aldal

is a digital real estate auction platform that helps users find and buy properties with full transparency and confidence.

استثماراتنا

الاستثمار في شركات مختلفة المجالات والأعمال، يساعد في تسريع النمو وخلق قيمة طويلة المدى ويثمر عن نجاح مشترك لشركائنا ومستثمرينا وعملائنا...

شركات رأس المال الجريء (CVC)

Foodics

تقدم نظام سحابي شامل لإدارة المطاعم ونقاط البيع، مما يمنح أصحاب الأعمال نظرة عامة شاملة عن شركتهم وعملياتها، أطلقت الشركة مؤخرًا برنامج "فودكس باي" للمدفوعات الرقمية، مما يكمل باقة الخدمات التي تقدمها الشركة، تأسست شركة "فودكس" عام 2014 على يد أحمد الزيني ومصعب العثماني.

زد

شركة تهدف إلى توفير إمكانات وفرص جديدة لقطاع البيع بالتجزئة، ليتمكن التجار من الدخول إلى عالم التجارة الإلكترونية بسهولة وبصورة مهنية، وتُعَد الشركة شريكًا موثوقًا به لجميع الطموحين الذين يسعون إلى ترك بصمتهم في عالم التجارة الإلكترونية. تأسست شركة "زد" في عام 2017 على يد سلطان العاصمي ومازن الضرّاب.

Unifonic

شركة سعودية رائدة ومعروفة بين مقدمي خدمات الاتصالات السحابية، تقدم لعملائها مجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات والمنتجات التي تستخدم أحدث التقنيات لضمان توفير قنوات اتصال موثوقة وآمنة بين الشركات وعملائها، تأسست شركة "Unifonic" في عام 2006 على يد ثلاثة أشقاء؛ أحمد وحسن وأيمن حمدان.

سيارة

منصة إلكترونية مخصصة لبيع السيارات المستخدمة والجديدة، كما تقدم حلولًا تحسن من إمكانية الوصول لعروض البيع والشراء وترفع من مستوى الشفافية أثناء عمليات الشراء، تأسست شركة "سيارة" في عام 2016 على يد صلاح شريف وفايز العنزي.

بيزات

شركة متخصصة في تقديم حلول التأمين وإدارة الموارد البشرية للموظفين وللشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة وللشركات الناشئة، أنشأت شركة "بيزات" منصة سحابية لتوفير الموارد البشرية وأطلقت عليها اسم "مزايا بيزات "Bayzat Benefits")، تدعم هذه المنصة الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة في أتمتة عمليات إدارة الموارد البشرية وإدارة الرواتب وإنجاز إجراءات التأمين الصحي، تأسست شركة "بيزات" في عام 2013 على يد طلال بياع وطارق بياع.

HealthifyMe

منصة رقمية لمساعدة الأفراد على تحسين أنماط حياتهم وإنقاص وزنهم وزيادة نشاطهم الرياضي، تعمل المنصة على توفير وسيلة فعالة للتواصل بين المستخدمين وبين مدربيهم وأخصائي التغذية الذين يتعاملون معهم، وكذلك مع المدربين وأخصائي التغذية المشغلين بتقنية الذكاء الاصطناعي، نجحت الشركة في تقديم خدمتها لأكثر من 19 مليون مستخدم، والذين تمكنوا من خسارة أكثر من 5 ملايين كيلوغرام من أوزانهم إجمالًا، تأسست شركة "HealthifyMe" في عام 2012 على يد توشار فاشيشت وساشين شينوي.

Cura

منصة رقمية توفر الخدمات الطبية عن بعد، تمكّن الأفراد من الحصول على الاستشارات، وتشخيص الحالات المرضية، والوصفات الطبية من خلال الرسائل الفورية ومكالمات الفيديو، تأسست "كيورا" في عام 2015 على يد وائل كابلي ومحمد ذكر الله.

Carefer

" منصة تقدم خدمات شاملة لكل ما يخص السيارات، إذ تمكن مالكي السيارات من الوصول إلى مراكز الصيانة وشاحنات سحب السيارات، تأسست شركة "Carefer" في عام 2017 على يد عبدالمجيد المبرد وعمر التركي.

الاستحواذات

تبادل

منصة تحسن الكفاءة والشفافية في استيراد وتصدير البضائع من خلال توفير حلول لوجستية ومالية رقمية للمساعدة في تسهيل النقل عن طريق الجو أو البحر أو البر.

حلول الوطن الذكية

شركة تقنية معلومات تقدم خدمات استشارية في مجالي التقنية والأعمال وتتنوع خدماتها بين الاستشارات وتكامل الأنظمة وخدمات البيانات والدعم، تأسست شركة "حلول الوطن الذكية" في عام 2015 وتقدم خدماتها داخل المملكة العربية السعودية ومصر.

مدار

منصة توفر حلولاً لوجستية لإدارة سلاسل التوريد من خلال ربط الشركات المحلية بمقدمي خدمات الشحن، تساعد شركة "مدار" العملاء في تحديد موعد الشحنات وإدارتها وتتبعها.

دال

منصة عقارات رقمية تساعد المستخدمين على إيجاد العقارات المناسبة لهم وشرائها بكامل الشفافية والثقة.