To achieve the desired positive transformation in the organization properly, it is not sufficient to find the right ideal solution

Solutions Implementation

> Elm > Technical Solutions > Solutions Implementation

​To achieve the desired positive transformation in the organization properly, it is not sufficient to find the right ideal solution, but it is necessary to apply the right solution in the right way. This requires a deep knowledge of implementation methods, criteria, latest available technology and future requirements, to be able to implement the ideal technical infrastructure.
At the completion of the solution design phase and after the final solution is approved, the most important stage comes which is the implementation and implementation management stage. At this stage, we move from theory to practice using experts who have a long history of implementations and supervision of technical projects in accordance with the highest professional standards. Our clients can rely on Elm at this sensitive stage and be sure that the work will be implemented according to their needs and requirements.
Within this stage, strategic alliances could be needed to bring the project to success. Elm may select specialized and qualified partners to implement any necessary part of the project under its direct supervision. This stage may also require third-party integration to contribute to the success of the project, where Elm and on behalf of its clients communicates with concerned parties to integrate with them.
At this stage, Elm will also implement the required technical infrastructure, develop and operate the required systems and portals, sign agreements with integration parties and vendors, supervise them and perform quality assurance of their services and products, in addition to electronic security. The scope of electronic security includes setting up standards, policies and conditions necessary to save organizations information, resources and protect them from abuse or intrusion, in addition to the application of all available security solutions, while evaluating and reviewing them constantly.

​​​​​بعد الانتهاء من تصميم الحل وتقديمه بشكله النهائي واعتماده، تأتي أهم المراحل وهي مرحلة التنفيذ والإشراف على التنفيذ. ويتم في هذه المرحلة الانتقال من التنظير إلى التطبيق العملي

تنفيذ الحلول

> علم > الحلول التقنية > تنفيذ الحلول


من أجل تحقيق التحول الإيجابي المنشود في المنشأة بشكل صحيح، فلا يُكتفى بإيجاد الحل المثالي الصحيح، بل يجب حينها تطبيق الحل الصحيح بالطريقة الصحيحة. ويتطلب هذا الأمر معرفة عميقة بطرق ومعايير التطبيق وآخر التقنيات المتاحة والمتطلبات التوسعية المستقبلية، وذلك لتأسيس بنية تقنية تحتية مثالية وصلبة. 

وعند الانتهاء من تصميم الحل وتقديمه بشكله النهائي وبعد اعتماده، تأتي أهم المراحل وهي مرحلة التنفيذ والإشراف على التنفيذ. ويتم في هذه المرحلة الانتقال من التنظير إلى التطبيق العملي بأيد خبراء لهم باع طويل في التنفيذ والإشراف على المشاريع التقنية وفق أعلى المعايير المهنية. وبإمكان الجهات المختلفة في هذه المرحلة الحساسة الاعتماد على «عِلْم» في التنفيذ أو في الإشراف على التنفيذ أو فيهما معاً، وفق رؤية الجهة وتوجهها. 

وتأتي في هذه المرحلة أهمية التحالفات الاستراتيجية لإنجاح المشروع؛ إذ تتطلب المرحلة استقطاب شركاء متخصصين على قدر عال من القدرة والتأهيل لتنفيذ أجزاء مختارة من المشروع وفق رؤيتنا في «عِلم» وتحت إشرافنا. كما قد تتطلب المرحلة الارتباط بجهات أخرى تسهم في نجاح المشروع، حيث نقوم في «عِلْم» ونيابةً عن عملائنا بالاتصال بالجهات المعنية والاتفاق معها على الربط الإلكتروني، وتنفيذ كل ما يلزم لتسهيل هذا الربط.

في هذه المرحلة ننفّذ كل متطلبات البنية التقنية التحتية الصحيحة، وتطوير النظم وتشغيلها، وتطوير البوابات الإلكترونية، والتعاقد مع جهات الربط ومع كبار الموردين والإشراف عليهم والتأكد من جودة خدماتهم ومنتجاتهم، إضافةً إلى قيامنا بجميع أعمال الأمن الإلكتروني. ويشمل نطاق العمل في الأمن الإلكتروني وضع المعايير والسياسات والاشتراطات اللازمة لحفظ معلومات المنشآت الحكومية ومواردها وحمايتها من العبث والانتهاك والاختراق، إضافةً إلى تطبيق كافة الحلول الأمنية المتاحة، وتقييمها ومراجعتها باستمرار.


إنجاز متطلبات البنية التحتية

تطوير النظم وتشغيلها

تطوير البوابات الإلكترونية



التعاقد مع جهات الربط


التحقق من الجودة