Eligibility conformation “Estihkak” is a service to control the eligibility level to receive services provided by various government

Eligibility Conformation Solutions

> Elm > Technical Solutions > Eligibility Conformation Solutions

​Eligibility conformation “Estihkak” is a service to control the eligibility level to receive services provided by various government or private establishments, in order to ensure that different forms of support are delivered to the actual beneficiaries. The service also matches the eligibility conditions set for beneficiaries with their real conditions.
This service is very useful for organizations with a large number of applicants who apply for a particular service, but the organization lacks reliable data to be able to conclude a clear picture of the actual situation of each applicant. This service is developed to integrate different organizations with the client to help him receive the required data and deliver services smoothly. Using the service, the client will be able to know each applicant closely and reliably to speed up application processing.
The service also aims to enhance the performance of clients with disregard to their activities, it builds a stronger service system and promotes equal opportunities to everyone. Many programs are delivered using services that fall under eligibility conformation “Estihkak”, such as, Hafez, Educational support, health care insurance, job training, supported services (Housing, Water and Electricity) and so on. For this solution, Elm communicates with the authorities to integrate with them, receive permissions, approvals and licenses and provide the required technical solutions and services to complete integration.

​​​​​يربط هذ النظام المنشأة المستفيدة بمختلف الجهات المعنية لتتزود بالبيانات التي تساعدها على تسهيل وصول خدماتها المتنوعة للمستفيدين منها، مما يعزز سرعة التعرف وبشكل موثوق على كل متقدم، ويعجّل سرعة دورة قبول الطلبات

حلول تأكيد الأحقية (استحقاق)

> علم > الحلول التقنية > حلول تأكيد الأحقية (استحقاق)


تأكيد الأحقية، أو كما تُسمى اختصاراً «استحقاق»، هي خدمة لضبط مستوى استحقاق الخدمات التي تقدمها مختلف المنشآت الحكومية أو الخاصة، بهدف التأكد من وصول مختلف أشكال الدعم إلى مستحقيها الفعليين، وضمان تطابق شروط الدعم على أوضاعهم الحقيقية.

وهذه الخدمة مفيدة جداً للمنشآت التي لديها عدد كبير من المتقدمين للاستفادة من خدماتها، لكنها في الوقت ذاته تفتقد للبيانات الموثوقة التي تمكنها من رسم صورة واضحة عن الوضع الفعلي لكل متقدم. لذا وُجِدَت هذه الخدمة لربط المنشأة بمختلف الجهات المعنية لتتزود بالبيانات التي تساعدها على تسهيل وصول خدماتها المتنوعة للمستفيدين منها، ما يعزز سرعة التعرف عن كثب وبشكل موثوق إلى كل متقدم، ويعجّل سرعة دورة قبول الطلبات.

وتهدف هذه الخدمة العملية إلى تعزيز فاعلية أداء المنشآت على اختلاف أنشطتها، وبناء نظام خدماتي أقوى، وتعزيز المساواة والفرص. وتتضمن الخدمات المدرجة تحت مظلة خدمة تأكيد الأحقية «استحقاق» برامج متنوعة وكثيرة، مثل حوافز العاطلين عن العمل، ودعم التعليم، وتأمين الرعاية الصحية، والتدريب على الوظائف، والخدمات المدعومة (كالإسكان والماء والكهرباء) وغير ذلك. 

من خلال هذه الخدمة، نقوم في «عِلم» بالتواصل مع الجهات المعنية لربط المنشأة بها، وتحصيل التراخيص والموافقات اللازمة، وتقديم الحلول والخدمات التقنية الضرورية لإتمام ذلك.



ربط المنشأة 

بالجهات المعنية

الحلول التقنية ٢٦٠٣١٩-16.png

تحصيل التراخيص والموافقات

الحلول التقنية ٢٦٠٣١٩-15.png

تقديم الحلول 

والخدمات التقنية